Wildlife  •  Education  •  Planetarium
Contact Us | Directions | Hours of Operation

 

education

 

View our 2018-19 Cub Scout Guide

 

Registration begins Thursday, August 30 at 9:00 a.m. A printable version of our Cub Scout Guide is available HERE.

Questions? Call us at 440-871-2900, Ext. 211 or email scouts@lensc.org

 

Tiger Cub Scout

 

 

Tigers in the Wild Adventure

Tuesday, May 7, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

My Tiger Jungle Adventure

Tuesday, April 9, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Sky is the Limit Adventure

Tuesday, January 15, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 


 

Wolf Cub Scout

 

 

Paws on the Path Adventure

Tuesday, April 16, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

Air of the Wolf Adventure

Tuesday, January 22, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Call of the Wild Adventure

Tuesday, March 5, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Finding Your Way Adventure

Tuesday, May 21, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 


 

Bear Cub Scout

 

 

Super Science Adventure

Tuesday, January 29, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Forensics Adventure

Tuesday, February 5, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Fur, Feathers & Ferns Adventure

Tuesday, April 30, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

 


 

Webelos

 

 

Earth Rocks! Adventure

Tuesday, April 2, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Into the Woods Adventure

Tuesday, May 14, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Adventures in Science Adventure

Tuesday, February 19, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Into the Wild Adventure

Tuesday, March 19, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

 

  • Tiger Cub
  • Wolf Cub
  • Bear Cub
  • Webelos

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

Back to Top