Wildlife  •  Education  •  Planetarium
Contact Us | Directions | Hours of Operation

 

education

 

View our 2019-20 Cub Scout Guide

Questions? Call us at 440-871-2900, Ext. 211 or email scouts@lensc.org

 

Tiger Cub Scout

 

 

Tigers in the Wild Adventure

Saturday, October 12, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, May 12, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

My Tiger Jungle Adventure

Saturday, October 12, 2019: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Sky is the Limit Adventure

Tuesday, November 12, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 


 

Wolf Cub Scout

 

 

Paws on the Path Adventure

Saturday, September 28, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Call of the Wild Adventure

Tuesday, November 5, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Air of the Wolf Adventure

Tuesday, January 21, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 11, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Finding Your Way Adventure

Tuesday, May 26, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

 


 

Bear Cub Scout

 

 

Super Science Adventure

Tuesday, January 28, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Forensics Adventure

Tuesday, February 4, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Fur, Feathers & Ferns Adventure

Tuesday, May 5, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 


 

Webelos Cub Scout

 

 

Outdoorsman Adventure

Saturday, September 14, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Earth Rocks! Adventure

Saturday, September 21, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Tuesday, March 31, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Into the Woods Adventure

Saturday, September 21, 2019: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 

Adventures in Science Adventure

Tuesday, November 19, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 18, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Into the Wild Adventure

Tuesday, May 19, 2020: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 


Cub Scout Hikes NEW This Year!

Sunday, September 15, 2019: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 26, 2019: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 22, 2019: 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, March 13, 2020: 7:00 – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 5, 2020: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 3, 2020: 1:00 – 2:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

  • Tiger Cub
  • Wolf Cub
  • Bear Cub
  • Webelos

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

Back to Top