Wildlife  •  Education  •  Planetarium
Contact Us | Directions | Hours of Operation

 

education

View our 2018-19 Girl Scout Guide

Registration is open and ongoing.

 

Daisy Girl Scouts

 

Space Science Explorer

Friday, January 25, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m


Our Natural World Day

Saturday, January 26, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 26, 2019: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m.

Earn Use Resources Wisely and Make the World a Better Place petals. Program Patch included


Love Your Mother Earth Day

Saturday, February 23, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 23, 2019:1:00 – 2:30 p.m.

Earn Considerate and Caring and Responsible for What I Say and Do petals. Program Patch included

Celebrate Spring with the Animals

Saturday, March 2, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Earn your Firefly and Clover awards.

Respecting Nature’s Creatures Day

Saturday, March 9, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, March 9, 2019: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m.

Earn Friendly and Helpful and Respect Myself and Others petals.

 


 

Brownie Girl Scouts

 

Bugs Badge Day

Saturday, May 4, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Letterboxer Badge Day

May 4, 2019: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.


Brownie Outdoor Adventurer Badge Night

Friday, March 29, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Pets Badge Day

Saturday, March 23, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Senses Badge Day

Saturday, March 23, 2019: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.

Space Science Adventurer

Friday, March 22, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Wonders of Water Badge Day

Saturday, January 19, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, January 19, 2019:1:00 – 2:30 p.m.


Household Elf Badge Day

Saturday, February 9, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Saturday, February 9, 2019: 1:00 – 2:30 p.m.


Eco Friend Badge Night

Friday, April 12, 2019: 7:00 - 8:30 p.m.


Hiker Badge Night

Friday, May 31, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

 


 

Junior Girl Scouts

 

Flowers Badge Day

Saturday, April 6, 2019: 9:30 – 11:15 a.m.


Geocacher Badge Day

Saturday, April 6, 2019: 12:15 – 2:00 p.m.


Space Science Investigator Badge Day

Friday, March 1, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Animal Habitats Badge Day

Saturday, March 16, 2019: 9:30 – 11:15 a.m.

Detective Badge Day

Saturday, March 16, 2019: 12:15 – 2:00 p.m.

Solve the all new case: Code Crackers!

Get Moving Badge Day

Saturday, January 12, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Camper Badge Day

Friday, May 17, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


 


 

Cadette/Senior Girl Scouts

 

Trees Badge Day

Saturday, May 11, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Trailblazing Badge Day

Saturday, May 11, 2019: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.


Animal Helpers Badge Day

Saturday, March 30, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Special Agent Cadette Badge Day

Saturday, March 30, 2019: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.

Solve the all new case: Ferret Forensics!

Cadette Night Owl

Friday, March 8, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Senior Sky Badge

Friday, April 5, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Cadette Eco Trekker

Friday, May 3, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.


Senior Eco Explorer Badge Day

Saturday, May 18, 2019: 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.


Adventurer Badge Day

Saturday, May 18, 2019: 12:30 – 2:00 p.m.

 


 

Multi-Level Girl Scout Programs

 

 


Nocturnal Nature Night

Friday, May 10, 2019: 7:00 – 8:30 p.m.

Love Exploring Lake Erie Girl Scout Day

Saturday, June 1, 2019: 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Back to Nature Day Camp for Girls

Monday, June 17 – Thursday, June 20, 2019: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Registration for Back to Nature Day Camp for Girls opens in Spring 2019.

 

 

 

  • Daisy Girl Scouts
  • Brownie Girl Scouts
  • Junior Girl Scouts
  • Cadette / Senior / Ambassador Girl Scout

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs

There are currently no events listed for this season. Please check back later.

View Next Season's Programs