Wildlife  •  Education  •  Planetarium
Contact Us | Directions | Hours of Operation


board of directors


2018 Board of Directors

(read bios by clicking on board member's name)

  • Phil Callesen, President, Partner, Baker & Hostetler LLP
  • Trudy Pauken, Vice President, Retired Reading Specialist, Westlake City School District
  • Katie Colacarro, Treasurer, Director of Internal Audit, Nordson Corporation
  • Gary Garling, Secretary, Product Manager, Lubrizol Corporation






Chuck Aquino, Managing Director, Western Reserve Partners A Division of Citizens Capital Markets

Devin Barry, Partner, Thompson Hine LLP

Bruce Cady, Retired Software Architect, IBM

John Cavalier, Director, Management Consulting, Cohen & Company

Bryan Gacka, Senior Manager, Assurance, Ernst & Young

Eric German, Partner, Assurance and Advisory Services, Bober Markey Fedorovich

Allen Kacenjar, Partner, Squire Patton Boggs

Jessica Kerrigan, Client Executive, Hylant

William Nowak, Immediate Past President, Retired Vice President of Financial Accounting, Eaton Corporation

Kyle Nowlin, Regional Channel Manager, Cohesity

Lisa Roth, Partner, Ziegler Metzger, LLP

Zach Stephens, Audit Senior Manager, Deloitte & Touche LLP

R. Scott Thomas, Corporate Director of Environmental Affairs, The Sherwin-Williams Company

Allen Waddle, Shareholder, Maloney + Novotny

Bill Watkins, Managing Director, Harris Williams & Co subsidiary of PNC

Jeff M. Whitesell, Attorney, Tucker Ellis

Executive Director, Lake Erie Nature & Science Center
Catherine J. Timko

Ex-Officio, President, Women's Board of Lake Erie Nature & Science Center
Karen Huhndorff

Management Team


Back to Top